Nauders, a winter wonderland

Nowders. Your sports gear as well as ski and snowboard boots can be stored at the tempered comfort ski storage at the ski area’s valley station, just 5 minutes from the bus stop.

The skiing and winter paradise Nauders at the Reschen Pass is still considered as an insider's tip: an area of prestige for the diverse region right in the center of the border triangle between Austria, Italy, and Switzerland. With its high snow reliability it is the perfect ski resort for a relaxed winter vacation with the entire family. Besides the perfectly groomed slopes, Nauders also offers many cross country skiing trails along its more than 110 km of winter hiking trails, a new park with attractions, the longest sledge run in the Alps, and three new and wonderful freeride powder routes. Discover the variety of winter sports offered at the ski resort Nauders and experience unforgettable moments here with us, at the Nowders in Nauders!

Alpine ski & snowboard

Just the thing for all winter sport enthusiasts! Where else can you ski or snowboard in 3 countries on the same day and in perfect conditions? The border triangle between Austria, Italy, and Switzerland is really unique. Discover the ski resort around the Reschen Pass for a good price: Bergkastel on the Austrian side as well as Schöneben and Haider Alm on the Italian side. Skiparadise Nauders – rates

Thanks to the privileged location of 1,400 to 2,850 meters above sea level and a seamless snow making system, perfect snow conditions are guaranteed on the roughly 80 kilometers of slopes. 24 modern, high-quality ski lifts, 46 rides for all levels of difficulty, three completely snow-covered runs down to the valley, a snowboard snow park as well as a children’s area – a diverse and white-topped playground for families!

In the child-friendly panorama restaurants and the rustic mountain cabins on both the Austrian and the Italian side of the border, you can recharge your energy.

If you also want to improve your skills or learn some new techniques, you will find the perfect service providers: ski schools, ski rental, everything you need…

Inquire now:
Check

Winterzauber in Nauders

Der Skibus für dein grenzenloses Pistenvergnügen hält direkt vor unserem Haus Nowders. Deine Sportgeräte, Ski- und Snowboardschuhe lagern ideal temperiert im Komfort-Skidepot an der Talstation, nur 5 Minuten mit dem Skibus entfernt.

Das Ski- und Winterparadies Nauders am Reschenpass wird eigentlich als echter Geheimtipp gehandelt – eine Auszeichnung für die vielfältige Region im Dreiländereck Österreich-Italien-Schweiz. Das schneesichere Skigebiet eignet sich bestens für einen entspannten Skiurlaub mit der ganzen Familie. Neben perfekt präparierten Pisten wartet Nauders auch mit vielen Loipenkilometern auf 110 km Winterwanderwege, einem neuen Funpark, der längsten Rodelbahn der Alpen und drei neuen, herrlichen Freeride-Routen durch den Tiefschnee. Entdecke hier die Vielfalt der Wintersport-Möglichkeiten im Skigebiet Nauders in Tirol und erlebe unvergessliche Tage bei uns im Nowders, in Nauders!

Ski Alpin und Snowboard

Für alle Wintersportler das Richtige! Wo kannst du sonst innerhalb eines Tages 3 Länder mit deinem Sportgerät auf herrlichem Schnee befahren? Einzigartig, das Dreiländereck Österreich-Italien-Schweiz. Am Reschenpass findest du mit dem Skigebiete Bergkastel auf Tiroler Seite sowie Schöneben und Haider Alm in Südtirol tolle Skigebiete zu fairen Preisen. Skiparadies Nauders Tarife

Auf den rund 80 Kilometern Pisten herrscht absolute Schneegarantie dank privilegierter Höhenlage von 1.400 – 2.850 Metern und einem lückenlosen Beschneiungssystem. 24 modernste und top gesicherte Liftanlagen, 46 Abfahrten in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen, drei gänzlich beschneite Talabfahrten, ein Snowboarder- Snowpark sowie ein eigenes Kinderland bieten Familien eine abwechslungsreiche schneeweiße Spielwiese.

In den kinderfreundlichen Panoramarestaurants und urigen Skihütten auf Tiroler und Südtiroler Seite können die Energiespeicher von Groß und Klein wieder gefüllt werden.

Wer sich entsprechend verbessern oder zusätzlich ausbilden lassen will, der ist hier perfekt aufgehoben. Skischulen, Skiverleih, alles was du brauchst…

Jetzt anfragen:
Check