NOWDERS APARTMENTS

Welcome to the most beautiful time of year. Holidays, vacations, getaways, adventure trips, wellness time.
Time for you and your loved ones. Now…

Now we go… high living… at 1,400 meters above sea level in one of our beautiful apartments with a view of the village, the castle, and the surroundings. Solid parquet floors, real wooden beds, spacious bathrooms, carefully selected material, rain showers, underfloor heating, Grander water… Wow! Plus high-quality brand-name kitchens, handmade tiles, TV, WIFI

With a passion for detail we have indeed revitalized a real gem, making it the ideal host for your holiday. 4 apartments with parking right in front of the house, and just a stone's throw from the center of the village. Now… Nowders!

Discover the winter in Nauders!

Discover

HIGH LIVING

4, beautiful holiday apartments are ready for your vacation. Your getaway during the most beautiful time of year. Imagine that you are on vacation… Located right on the border triangle between Austria, Italy and Switzerland, Nauders is one of the best starting points for a limitless vacation. Be it summer or winter, we look forward to welcoming you to Nauders.

Silberdistel

Apartment for 4 – 6 people, 67 m²

Arrive, relax, feel at home. A feeling of privacy… no need to get changed for dinner, and you can have breakfast whenever you like. Enjoy the day in our spacious holiday apartments with all their amenities. Located almost in the very heart of the village, yet still quiet and peaceful. Noble, just like the carline thistle.

from 140,- per day
Inquire Details

Schusternagele

Apartment for 4 – 6 people, 60 m²

The smaller of our large apartments. The Schusternagele – also known as the spring gentian – is one of the smallest members of the gentian family. Lovely, smooth, intense… that is why we chose this name for this type of apartment. They say that lightning will strike the house if you bring a Schusternagele indoors – but don't worry, that is just an old superstition…

from 136,- per day
Inquire Details

Edelweiss

Penthouse for 6 – 10 people, 108 m²

The highlight of the Nowders. A penthouse with an alpine charm. Cozy but majestic. With a view that is usually reserved for the gorgeous edelweiss only. Come in and take a look – see Nauders, the people, the hustle, the sunset… right through your panoramic window…

from 360,- per day
Inquire Details

Maßliebchen

Apartment for 2 – 3 people, 38 m²

Your cozy apartment for perfect quality time together (with or without your little ones). Lovingly decorated with delightful colors and a high-quality interior, our smallest apartment definitely gives the Maßliebchen, the daisy, a run for its money. In German a daisy can also be called “1000 beauties” and that is what we want for your vacation: a thousand beautiful moments here with us at the Nowders.

from 70,- per day
Inquire Details

NOWDERS APPARTEMENTS

Ankommen in der schönsten Zeit des Jahres. Ferien, Urlaub, Auszeit, Sportzeit, Genusszeit.
Zeit für dich und die deinen. Jetzt, Now…

Now we go… high living… auf 1.400 Meter Seehöhe in einem unserer wunderschönen Appartements mit Blick auf das Dorf, das Schloss, die Umgebung. Gediegene Parkettböden, Echtholz-Betten, großzügige Bäder, ausgesuchte Materialien, Regenduschen, Fußbodenheizung, Grander-Wasser… Wow! Und dann noch DAN-Küchen, handgemachte Fliesen, TV, WLAN

Ja, es ist ein Kleinod, welches mit viel Liebe revitalisiert wurde, welches hier Gastgeber für deine Ferien sein will. 4 Appartements mit Parkplatz direkt vorm Haus, einen Steinwurf vom Zentrum entfernt. Now… Nowders!

Erlebe den Sommer in Nauders!

Erleben

HIGH LIVING

4 wunderschöne Ferienappartements stehen dir zur Verfügung. Dein Refugium für die schönste Zeit des Jahres. Stell dir vor, du machst Urlaub…. Im 3-Länder-Eck Österreich, Italien und Schweiz gelegen sind wir einer der besten Ausgangspunkte für dein grenzenloses Sein. Sommer wie Winter, wir freuen uns auf dich, auf euch!

Schusternagele

Appartement mit 60 m² für 4 – 6 Personen

Unser kleineres, großes Appartement. Das Schusternagele – auch Frühlings-Enzian genannt – ist eine der kleinsten Pflanzenarten der Enziane. Wunderschön, gleichmäßig, intensiv… deshalb haben wir diesen Ferienwohnungstyp auch so benannt. Und keine Angst, es ist ein Aberglaube, dass der Blitz dort einschlage, wer diese Pflanze ins Haus trage…

ab 136,- p. Tag
Anfragen Details

Maßliebchen

Appartement mit 38 m² für 2 – 3 Personen

Dein Kuschel-Appartement für die perfekte Zweisamkeit (mit und ohne Anhang). Liebevoll eingerichtet mit duftenden Farben und wertigem Interieur konkurriert diese kleinste unserer Ferienwohnungen mit dem Gänseblümchen, auch Tausendschön genannt. Und das sollst du erfahren: tausend schöne Momente in deinem Urlaub bei uns im Nowders!

ab 70,- p. Tag
Anfragen Details

Edelweiss

Penthouse mit 108 m² für 6 – 10 Personen

Im Jucheee des Nowders. Ein Penthouse mit alpinem Charakter. Heimelig, souverän. Mit einem Ausblick, den bei uns fast nur die wunderschönen Edelweiss haben. Komm schauen, den Ort Nauders, die Menschen, das urbane Treiben, den Sonnenuntergang von deinem Panoramafenster aus…

ab 360,- p. Tag
Anfragen Details

Silberdistel

Appartement mit 67 m² für 4 – 6 Personen

Ankommen, sich wohlfühlen, daheim sein. Private feeling… Zum Essen nicht umziehen müssen, Frühstücken, wann es dir gefällt. Den Tag genießen im großzügigen Ferien-Appartement mit all seinen Annehmlichkeiten. Beinahe mitten im Ort und doch in beruhigter Lage. Edel, wie die Silberdistel.

ab 140,- p. Tag
Anfragen Details
Jetzt anfragen:
Check